Seaglass

Seaglass is "where fine spirits meet fine spirits". Come out to Seaglass and enjoy craft cocktails, specialty wines and innovative cuisine. Enjoy breakfast Wednesday - Friday 7-10; brunch Saturday and Sunday 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and the bar 4-9 p.m.. Tapas and sharing plates will be available in the Evening.

Wine Down Wednesdays

Every Wednesday starting April 3, take a break in your work week for a glass and great conversation with friends. Enjoy a curated selection of wine flights, tapas, and small plates available for purchase while enjoying after work conversation and social games. We will start a 4:30 p.m. 

Menu

MWR Guest Card

This facility participates in the MWR Guest Card Program which enables civilians to participate in some of their favorite MWR Mayport activities. Click HERE to apply for the MWR Guest Card. 

MWR facilities that participate in the program include:

Want to stay in the know? Download our app for Apple or Android and follow us on Facebook to get the latest information about MWR Mayport programs and activities. Click HERE so visit our Events page.

Events

Friday, July 10, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

Saturday, July 11, 2020

9:00AM

SUSPENDED Zumba and Brunch

Seaglass

Friday, July 17, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

Friday, July 24, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

Friday, July 31, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

Friday, August 7, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

4:00PM

Margarita Madness

Seaglass

Thursday, August 13, 2020

6:30PM

Wine and Canvas Class

Seaglass

Friday, August 14, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

ALL DAY

Margarita Madness

Seaglass

Friday, August 21, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

ALL DAY

Margarita Madness

Seaglass

Saturday, August 22, 2020

9:00AM

SUSPENDED Zumba and Brunch

Seaglass

Friday, August 28, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

ENDS
9:00PM

Margarita Madness

Seaglass

Friday, September 4, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

ALL DAY

Margarita Madness

Seaglass

Friday, September 11, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass

ALL DAY

Margarita Madness

Seaglass

Friday, September 18, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Tequila Flight Nights

Seaglass