Seaglass

Seaglass is "where fine spirits meet fine spirits". Come out to Seaglass and enjoy craft cocktails, specialty wines and innovative cuisine. Enjoy breakfast Wednesday - Friday 7-11; brunch Saturday and Sunday 7 a.m.-1 p.m. and the bar 3-9 p.m.. Tapas and sharing plates will be available in the Evening.

Wine Down Wednesdays

Every Wednesday starting April 3, take a break in your work week for a glass and great conversation with friends. Enjoy a curated selection of wine flights, tapas, and small plates available for purchase while enjoying after work conversation and social games. We will start a 4:30 p.m. 

MWR Guest Card

This facility participates in the MWR Guest Card Program which enables civilians to participate in some of their favorite MWR Mayport activities. Click HERE to apply for the MWR Guest Card. 

MWR facilities that participate in the program include:

Want to stay in the know? Download our app for Apple or Android and follow us on Facebook to get the latest information about MWR Mayport programs and activities. Click HERE so visit our Events page.

Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Friday, May 31, 2019

4:00PM

Tequila Flight Night

Seaglass

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass