Seaglass

Seaglass is "where fine spirits meet fine spirits". Come out to Seaglass and enjoy craft cocktails, specialty wines and innovative cuisine. Enjoy breakfast Wednesday - Friday 7-11; brunch Saturday and Sunday 7 a.m.-1 p.m. and the bar 3-9 p.m.. Tapas and sharing plates will be available in the Evening.

Wine Down Wednesdays

Every Wednesday starting April 3, take a break in your work week for a glass and great conversation with friends. Enjoy a curated selection of wine flights, tapas, and small plates available for purchase while enjoying after work conversation and social games. We will start a 4:30 p.m. 

MWR Guest Card

This facility participates in the MWR Guest Card Program which enables civilians to participate in some of their favorite MWR Mayport activities. Click HERE to apply for the MWR Guest Card. 

MWR facilities that participate in the program include:

Want to stay in the know? Download our app for Apple or Android and follow us on Facebook to get the latest information about MWR Mayport programs and activities. Click HERE so visit our Events page.

Events

Friday, November 15, 2019

3:00PM

Sangria Fridays

Seaglass

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Thursday, November 21, 2019

6:00PM

Sirloin & Seafood

Seaglass

Friday, November 22, 2019

3:00PM

Sangria Fridays

Seaglass

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Friday, November 29, 2019

3:00PM

Sangria Fridays

Seaglass

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

4:30PM

2nd Wednesday with First Command

Seaglass

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00AM

Yoga and Brunch

Seaglass

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

4:30PM

2nd Wednesday with First Command

Seaglass

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass

4:30PM

2nd Wednesday with First Command

Seaglass

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4:30PM

Wine Down Wednesdays

Seaglass