Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

SUSPENDED Golf Special: All Play

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday
ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Active Duty Swim Stroke Training

Natatorium

4:30PM

SUSPENDED Youth Swim Club

Natatorium

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

SUSPENDED Trivia Night

Foc'sle Lounge at the CPO Club

6:30PM

Super Pink Moon

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Golf Special: Military Appreciation Day

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:30AM

SUSPENDED Bowl Special: Military Appreciation $1 Bowling

Pinz Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
ALL DAY

Liberty Ambassador

Liberty Center

6:30PM

SUSPENDED Bingo Night

Beachside Bingo

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, April 9, 2020

10:28AM

Golf Special: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Thursday
3:00PM

Buckets & Brews

Windy Harbor Golf Club

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Active Duty Swim Stroke Training

Natatorium

Friday, April 10, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Xtreme Bowling Bash

Pinz Bowling Center

Saturday, April 11, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Xtreme Bowling Bash

Pinz Bowling Center

Sunday, April 12, 2020

1:00PM

SUSPENDED Sunday Funday Bowling

Pinz Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Monday, April 13, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED All You Can Bowl

Pinz Bowling Center

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

ALL DAY

SUSPENDED Active Duty Swim Stroke Training

Natatorium

5:00PM

SUSPENDED Trivia Night

Foc'sle Lounge at the CPO Club

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Liberty Ambassador

Liberty Center

Thursday, April 16, 2020

3:00PM

Buckets & Brews

Windy Harbor Golf Club