Windy Harbor Golf Club

The 18-hole, par 72 golf course located on Main Street winds through the intra-coastal waterway and is lined with beautiful oak and palm trees. The club includes a driving range and practice green. The 6,700-square-foot golf clubhouse features a pro shop and men's and women's locker rooms.Windy Harbor is the home of Bogey's Restaurant and The Grove catering center. Golf instruction provided by PGA Golf Professional Jon Fine ($40 per 1/2 hour) and Barbara Harris LPGA Apprentice $35 per 1/2 hour). You can book your tee time on the Golf Now website for your convenience. 

Services Offered

18-hole golf course
Driving range
Practice green
Golf instruction provided by either our PGA Golf Professional or our LPGA Apprentice

Features

6,700 square foot golf clubhouse and pro-shop
Men’s and Women’s locker rooms

Events

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: All Play

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Military Appreciation Day

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, January 19, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Friday, January 20, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Red Shirt Friday

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Friday

Sunday, January 22, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Sunday Funday & NFL Sunday

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, January 26, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, February 2, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, February 9, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, February 16, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, February 23, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, March 2, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, March 9, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club