Windy Harbor Golf Club

The 18-hole, par 72 golf course located on Main Street winds through the intra-coastal waterway and is lined with beautiful oak and palm trees. The club includes a driving range and practice green. The 6,700-square-foot golf clubhouse features a pro shop and men's and women's locker rooms.Windy Harbor is the home of Bogey's Restaurant and The Grove catering center. Golf instruction provided by PGA Golf Professional Jon Fine ($40 per 1/2 hour) and Barbara Harris LPGA Apprentice $35 per 1/2 hour). You can book your tee time on the Golf Now website for your convenience. 

Services Offered

18-hole golf course
Driving range
Practice green
Golf instruction provided by either our PGA Golf Professional or our LPGA Apprentice

Features

6,700 square foot golf clubhouse and pro-shop
Men’s and Women’s locker rooms

Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: All Play

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Military Appreciation Day

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, June 29, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Friday, June 30, 2017

6:00AM

Golf Specials: Red Shirt Friday

Windy Harbor Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Friday

Thursday, July 6, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

4:00PM

Spring Fling- Fling Golf Tournament

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, July 13, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

12:00PM

Storytellers Qualifying Tournament

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, July 20, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, July 27, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, August 3, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, August 10, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, August 17, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, August 24, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, August 31, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, September 7, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, September 14, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, September 21, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, September 28, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club

Thursday, October 5, 2017

10:28AM

Golf Specials: Fill the Void and Save

Windy Harbor Golf Club